I haven’t been posting lately due to not feeling well: mentally & physically.
I have been studying my Korean a little bit here and there, but mostly trying to figure myself out.

Work is 50/50. I go and do my job. Sometimes I get enjoyment and other times, I’m like “Another day on the job.” Why not quit? I do enjoy what I do…just not lately. Mainly because I feel like I’m not progressing as a manager [but how can you manage anything when you barely have anyone to manage?].

I’ve gotten back into the swing of things as far as working out. Taking baby steps as far as how often to work out. However, I am proud of myself of working up a sweat. My eating hasn’t changed…yet. But, I have slowed down on drinking soda all the time. Now, I drink cucumber lemon water and occasionally treat myself to a soda. So, I guess that a mini-progress.

Emotionally…I’m still figuring my 31 yrs old self out. Not as far as what I want to do with my life…per se. How I’m going to move forward with my life is the question. I try to garner positivity or at least seek it from somewhere…but, I always fail. So, I’m trying to find out what I’m doing wrong. Maybe there’s something that in front of me that I’m not seeings or refusing to see. Who knows?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

