ehhhh….

I am such a terrible eater.
I’m so picky about my food that’s borderline ridiculous…okay, it’s simply ridiculous.
Not to mention those pesky food allergies.

About 8 months ago, I was doing really well on my lifestyle change as far as being healthy, although I still ate somewhat shoddy. Slowly, but surely [despite everything] I stopped working out. When the ahem happened, oh boy oh boy did I pig out. I gained almost all the weight that took me 2 years to lose. I feel utterly…ugh.

I’m frumpy all the time.

[fat + grumpy = frumpy]

I wanna stop being a frump and be a smexy little thing. [dafuq?] 😂
I do want to get back into shape. I was felt great and I was truly happy with myself and accomplishments. So, my goal is 30 days from now, I would like to be in the best shape of my life: staring today!

I already feel like I’m going to fail due to my pickiness. However, I’m going to try to cut out the breads, sodas, and my loving sweets. I think doing IIFYM or Keto diet would work for me the best. I do need to do a change, so that I’m a better influence for my kiddos.

Do I think I can do it? No, but I’m willing to try, lol. Look at all that positive thinking.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

